LAURELS IN INTERNATIONAL & NATIONAL MOOT COURT COMPETITIONS

2013-14

Sr. No.	Name of the Competition	Name of the Students participated	Position
1	John Marshall School of Law IT International Moot Court Competition, Chicago, USA	Ms. Disha Manocha	Amongst Best Indian Team
		Mr. Pankajh Agrawal	
		Ms. Umhani Khaleel	
2	Philip C. Jessups International Moot Court Competition	Ms. Pratiksha Rai	Amongst Best Teams
		Mr. Srajan Srivastava	
		Mr. Rishabh Raj	
3	Stetson International Environmental law Moot Court Competition	Ms. Akaksha Patil	Amongst Best Team
		Ms. Isha gandhi	IV Best Memorial Award
		Mr. Naman Maheshwari	
4	Henry Dunant International Moot Court Competition	Ms. Priyanka Bajpai	Amongst Best Team
		Ms. Shilpa Saini	
		Ms. Priyanka Bakshi	
5	Amity International Moot Court Competition	Ms. Suvarna Singh	Amongst Best Team
		Ms. Shreya Chaurasia	
		Ms. Shweta Saini	
6	Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar National Moot Court Competition	Mr. Ritul Tandon	II Runner Up
		Ms. Shweta Pandit	
7	6 th Amity Law School National Moot Court Competition, Lucknow	Mr. Ranit basu	IV Best team
		Ms. Radhika	& II Best Speaker Award
		Mr. Ratik Sharma	
8	Justa Causa: A Law Fest, BACL, Nagpur	Mr. Vaibhav Sharma	1 st Prize in Legal Drafting
		Ms. Vaidehi Shastri	
		Mr. Akash Wigh	
9	Christ university National Moot Court Competition, Bangalore	Mr. Ranit basu	V Best team
		Ms. Saumya Sharma	
		Mr. Vaibhav Achwal	
10		Ms. Pratiksha Rai	Best Memorial
		Ms. Rushna Das Roy	

		Mr. Mudit Sahai	
11	Surana & Surana National Trial Advocacy Moot Court	Ms. Kritika Khanna	II Best Memorial
		Ms. SHruti Datta	
		Mr. Mihir Ghosh	
		Mr. Rishabh Raj	
12	National Judgment Analysis Competition DES Law College, Pune	Ms. Priyanka	II Best Team
		Mr. Pushpendu Gautam	Best Speaker Award
13	2 nd VS Sundaram Memorial National Research paper Competition	Ms. Harshita Naidu	Best Research paper Award
		Mr. Aditya Burman	
14	Late Kusumtai Memorial 33 rd National Moot Court Comeptition,	Ms. Vernika Siyag	Best Respondent Team Award
		Ms. Arya Singh	
		Mr. Rituraj Gupta	
15	Balaji Law College National Moot Court Competition	Ms. Disha Pandey	II Runner Up
		Mr. Nishant Agrawal	