## LAURELS IN INTERNATIONAL & NATIONAL MOOT COURT COMPETITIONS

## 2014-15

Sr. No.	Name of the Competition	Name of the Students participated	Position
1	Philip C. Jessups International Moot Court Competition	Mr. Rishabh Raj	Amongst Best Team
		Mr. Srajan Srivastava	
2	Henry Dunant International Moot Court Competition	Ms. Priyanka Bajpai	Amongst Best Team
2	Tienty Bundin international Wood Court Competition	Ms. Shilpa Saini	- Thiongst Best Team
		Ms. Priyanka Bakshi	
3	Stetson International Environmental law Moot Court	Ms. Akaksha Patil	Amongst Best Team
	Competition	Ms. Isha gandhi	IV Best Memorial Award
		Mr. Naman Maheshwari	
4	Amity University National Moot Court Competition	Mr. Prateek Pandey	Winner Team
		Mr. Sudeep Pandey	
		Mr. Divyansh Jain	
5	Victoria Juris- SDM law College, Mangalore	Mr. Rishabh Raj	1 <sup>st</sup> Prize in Bail Petition
		Mr. Vishal Khare	Runner Up in Trial Advocacy
		Mr. Akshay Sharma	Runner Up in Essay Competiion
		Mr. Viraj Mishra	
6	3 <sup>rd</sup> Ismailsaheb Mulla Law	Ms. Anwesha pathak	Runner Up
	College National Moot Court	Ms. Garima Saxena	
	Competition, Satara	Mr. Ashutosh Parvate	
7	Auro University 1 <sup>st</sup> National Moot Court Competition	Mr. Samik Sarkar	Runner Up
		Mr. Soumya Nag	
		Mr. Vastav Ghosh	
8	Madhusudan Law College, Moot Court Competition	Mr. Rishabh Raj	Runner Up

		Ms. Pratiksha Rai	
9	Lex Bonanza- A law Fest, Indore Institute of Law	Ms. Kirti Dubey	1 <sup>st</sup> prize in Street Play & Runner up in
		Mr. Rana Bais,	Parliamentary Debate Comeptition
		Mr. Tanish Vinayak, Ms. Puranjani Singh	
10	Lex Novita: A Law Fest, Goa	Mr. Ranit basu	II Runner Up
		Mr. Ratik Sharma	
		Ms. Shilpa Prakash	
11	N.S. Soti Law College moot Court Competition	Ms. Pratiksha Rai	II Runner Up
		Mr. Mudit Sahai	
		Ms. Tushna Das Roy	
12	21 <sup>st</sup> MC Chagla Memorial National Moot Court Competition	Mr. Monal Chaglani	IV Best Speaker Award
		Mr. Rahul Jaryal	
		Mr. Rohit Nair	
13	National Moot Court Competition, YC Law College, Karad	Ms. Garima Saxena	Best Advocate Award
		Mr. Arjun Anand	
		Mr. Vastav Ghosh	
14	Tilak Maharashtra University Moot Court Competition	Ms. Pratiksha Rai	Best Respondent Advocate Award
		Mr. Anant Nigam	
		Ms. Tushna Das Roy	
15	DY Patil College of Law National Moot Court Competition	Ms. Parnika Agnihotri	II Best Student Advocate Award
		Ms. Pratiksha Rai	
		Mr. Anant Nigam	
16	KIIT National Moot Court Competition, Bhubaneswar	Mr. Ranit Basu	IV Best Team
		Ms. Akansha Patil	
		Mr. Harsh Yadav	
17	4 <sup>th</sup> FLYC Ranka national Moot Court Competition	Ms. Shilpa Prakash	Amongst Best team
		Ms. Pragya Narayan	
		Mr. Akash Karunesh	