| BHARATI VIDYAPEETH DEEMED UNIVERSITY |  |                      |                         |  |  |  |
|--------------------------------------|--|----------------------|-------------------------|--|--|--|
| $\mathbf{A}$                         |  |                      |                         |  |  |  |
| 2016-17                              |  |                      |                         |  |  |  |
| SR. NO.                              | NAME OF COMPETITION                        | STUDENT PARTICIPATED | AWARD                   |  |  |  |
| 1                                    | 4th KIIT University national moot court    | Vivek Sharma         | Best Advocate           |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Amardeep Mathur      |                         |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Sourabh Gosh         |                         |  |  |  |
| 2                                    | Henry Dunant moot court                    | Hrishikesh Joshi     | Best Memorial           |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Dipankar Singh       |                         |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Harchand Chaudhary   |                         |  |  |  |
| 3                                    | 6TH FYLC-Ranka national moot court         | Aarati Sharma        | 5th Best Team           |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Veronica             |                         |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Riddhi               |                         |  |  |  |
| 4                                    | USLLS 5TH Indraprastha national moot court | Sparsh Bansal        | 8th Rank                |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Yash Kamthan         |                         |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Rashi Jain           |                         |  |  |  |
| 5                                    | 1st MMU National moot court                | Vinayak Tiwari       | Best Memorial           |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Mansi Gupta          |                         |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Pratik Singh         |                         |  |  |  |
| 6                                    | SLS Hydrabad moot court                    | Prerna Damaraju      | Best Team               |  |  |  |
| -                                    |  | Akancha              |                         |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Arpita Lakhwani      |                         |  |  |  |
| 7                                    | Surana and Surana Trial Advocacy           | Pragya Narayan       | Runner Up, Best Speaker |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Richa Singh          |                         |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Shilpa Kumari        |                         |  |  |  |
| 8                                    | S.P. Sathe moot court                      | Anant Nigam          | Best Memorial           |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Aman Lodha           |                         |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Akanksha             |                         |  |  |  |
| 9                                    | Apte Memorial moot court                   | Mohammad Omar        | 5th Best Team           |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Vinayak Kohali       |                         |  |  |  |
|                                      | Christ University moot court               | Ritwaj Raman         | Best Advocate Award     |  |  |  |
| 10                                   | · · ·                                      | Anuj Kumar Trivedi   |                         |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Ayushman Vats        |                         |  |  |  |
| 11                                   | IMS National Moot court                    | Shreya Rao           | 7th Rank                |  |  |  |
|                                      |  | Ashit Kumar Das      |                         |  |  |  |
|                                      |  |                      |                         |  |  |  |

| SR. NO. | NAME OF COMPETITION  | STUDENT PARTICIPATED                                | AWARD                   |
|---------|--|---|-------------------------|
| 12      | 10th Nalsar Justice B.R. Sawney Memorial                   | Ayushi Richa Mishra                                 | 10th Rank               |
|         |  | Aditya Chilakapati                                  |                         |
|         |  | Samridha Gupta                                      |                         |
| 13      | Lex Auctor national moot court                             | Aaishwarya Raj                                      | Best Participation Team |
|         |  | Anupam Choudhary                                    |                         |
|         |  | Aarohi Mikknelini                                   |                         |
| 14      | KK Luthra moot court                                       | Dipankar Singh                                      | 6th Rank                |
|         |  | Anant Nigam   |                         |
|         |  | Pratik Pandey                                       |                         |
| 15      | lokmanya tilak moot court competition firodiya law college | Aaishwarya Tiwari Rudresh Shubham Parnika Agnihotri | 1st Runner Up           |